0.7/1Gemini
legolas
Legolas
last connection
3 Views | 0 Comments
Long time

Member information

Age59 years old
Here forSerious relationship
Academic levelNot specified
Country Germany
City Ravensburg, Baden-Württemb...
Origins Germany
Civil statusWidower
SmokingNo
JobInformation Technology

Some more details

Looking for A woman
Eyes color Green
Hair color Gray / white
Body type Round body
Height 167 cm
Weight 88 Kg
Have kids Yes
Want to have children No
Change City/Country for love Not specified
The religionChristian

A bit about me

Like a classic car: Valuable, Reliable, Always yours

a few dents here, some scratches there, but reliable, valuable, and always yours.

Tank of humor: Full
Last Inspection: 09/2023
Chassis: Half Cabrio
Headlights: Far sight o.k. with glasses
IQ Power: >130
Seats: Comfortable
Extras: 100% Loyal, FaithFul, Honest, Professing Christian Believer, Intelligent, Sophisticated, Very Tender, Well Educated, Family Oriented, Romantic.
I love my nearly adult kids, fan of archery, nature, hiking, skiing,

I want my partner to be

You should be humorous, intelligent, sophisticated, lovely and family oriented. Tenderness is MANDATORY.

My criteria that should be respected

The age range accepted is 44-54.
I am looking for serious encounters only.
I wish to be contacted only by women.
I do not want to be contacted by members without profile picture.
I Want to be contacted only from these countries .


Getting to know me better

Hobbies

Not specified

Musical tastes

Not specified

Favorite sports

Not specified

Outing

Not specified

Like pets?

Not specified

Drink alcohol?

Not specified

Favorite kitchens

Not specified

Favorite movie

Not specified

Favorite song

Not specified

Free

100%

Free services

Support

100% free

Listening moderators

Serious

quality profiles

Confirmed quality

Visitors

Very visited

The best Philippines